Sábado 17 de Noviembre 2018

Patterson Companies Second-Quarter Fiscal 2018 Conference Call Scheduled for Tuesday, November 21, 2017

ST. PAUL, Minn.–(BUSINESS WIRE)–Patterson Companies, Inc. (Nasdaq: PDCO),
today announced that it will hold its fiscal 2018 second-quarter
conference call on Tuesday, November 21, 2017 at 9 a.m. CT (10 a.m. ET).
The company’s earnings release will be issued that morning before the
market opens.

To access the live webcast, go to the investor relations section of the
company’s website, www.PattersonCompanies.com.

The second-quarter fiscal 2018 earnings conference call replay will be
available beginning at 12 p.m. CT (1 p.m. ET) on Tuesday, November 21,
2017 through 12 p.m. CT (1 p.m. ET) on Tuesday, November 28, 2017.
Interested persons may dial (800) 585-8367 and enter Conference ID
6697939 when prompted.

About Patterson Companies, Inc.
Patterson Companies, Inc. is
a value-added distributor serving the dental and animal health markets.

Dental Market
Patterson’s Dental
segment provides a virtually complete range of consumable dental
products, equipment and software, turnkey digital solutions and
value-added services to dentists and dental laboratories
throughout North America.

Animal Health Market
Patterson’s Animal
Health segment is a leading distributor of products, services and
technologies to both the production and companion animal health markets
in North America and the U.K.

Contacts

Patterson Companies, Inc.
Ann B. Gugino, 651-686-1600
Executive
Vice President & CFO
or
John M. Wright, 651-686-1364
Vice
President, Investor Relations